Diboll Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to Diboll ISD, Home of the Lumberjacks!


Since the creation of the DHS Alumni Association in 1991, 172 scholarships have been awarded for a total of $104,900.
To make a donation to the a scholarship fund:
Contact: Fran McClain, Sec/ Treas.
909 S. Meadows Dr.
Diboll, Tx. 75941
Current Scholarship Funds:

DHS Alumni General

Bill Ivey Memorial

Melissa Baxter Simmons Memorial

Class of 1969

Class of 1982 

Class of 1995 - Mike Suarez & Michelle Lawrence Memorial

James Simms Memorial Scholarship

Joe C. & Beth Denman Memorial

Joseph Hambrick Memorial

Sean Hendrick Memorial

Robert & Rita Ramsey Memorial

Pop & Sis Rich Memorial - Post Graduate

The Suena Scholarship

Dixie Cook Memorial 

Stephanie Dian Martinez Memorial
Bert Marie "Boots" Hutto Memorial

Valerie Jasso Memorial Scholarship

Linda Johnson Cook Memorial

Eddie Smith Memorial